2nd Year – FINISHED!

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are all very well!

First of all I would like to apologise for abandoning my educational diary, as I have been “stressed” due to still not finding an internship and being ill with hayfever and a cold at the same time.

However I received my last module result two days ago and have calculated overall for 2nd Year result is 2:1 which is fairly good and could have been worse, I am proud but know I can do better and have one more year to prove to myself I can do anything I want to if I put my mind to it and stay positive throughout.

I am finally back to London I have actually been here now for over a month and just really been working my part-time retail job, and helping my sister with her new son (YAY I got a nephew) and not to forget to mention looking for internships! At some point I did want to give up and stop searching because I have been declined at least 5 times so far and it was because I was not experienced enough or they do not have positions available for me, which is just depressing and de-motivating but knowing me I will be upset for 5 minutes and get back searching because I know I will get an internship, I just got to keep applying and be patient!

Hope you all are staying positive during your educational journey or life in general as life is too short to be upset, and make your time on earth worth it!

Till next time! (Hopefully it will be not too long)

Take Care.

J.Success x

Leave a comment