SUMMER 2015 – Twenty One !

Hey Guys,

Hope you are all well!!!!

I am finally twenty-one years old! I slightly feel older and a bit more mature 😦 Time is not on my side anymore I need to get my life started!

I am still doing my internship I will be leaving on Wednesday 9th September 😦 I have really enjoyed it so much, I have managed to learn so much within the 3 months. I recently worked on this website: www.schoolsout.today I gathered and uploaded content for this wondeful website. I just love the concept of the website! It is for kids to find places to go during weekends and holiday seasons.

I am definitely going to keep in touch with the lovely people I have met during my time here! It is all about building your connections, you never know when they will need you or you will need them especially if they are lovely people.

If you leave a good impression within your internship/ work experience they may even take you back after university!

I think it is really important to keep a track of what you have learned during your work experience/ internship in order to add to your CV/resumes as it will definitely come in handy when applying for jobs in the future to show you know how to do your job you have had the experience you need, which is a bonus point! Make sure you keep a record of everything you have learnt!

IMG_9191SchoolsOutIMG_9188

Take care all

J.Success x

Leave a comment